Show/Hide
Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...
Day Shift
Lieutenant James Ressler James.Ressler@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Robert Bartay Robert.Bartay@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Taylor Rollins Taylor.Rollins@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Ryan Skelton Ryan.Skelton@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Dustin Medlin Dustin.Medlin@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Jake Robbins Jacob.Robbins@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Reid Rader Reid.Rader@fortbendcountytx.gov

Evening Shift
Lieutenant Wayne Hastedt  Wayne.Hastedt@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant David Bentley  David.Bentley@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Mary Torres  Mary.Torres@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant John Moore Jr.  John.MooreJr@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Mike Patterson  Mike.Patterson@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Jeremy Goodrich  Jeremy.Goodrich@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Danny Beckworth Danny.Beckworth@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Sean Baudat Sean.Baudat@fortbendcountytx.gov

Night Shift
Lieutenant Mike Fisher Mike.Fisher@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Craig Crabtree Craig.Crabtree@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Fernando Flores Fernando.Flores@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Jeff Martin Jeffery.Martin@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Sean Baudat Sean.Baudat@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Jeffery Bell Jeffery.Bell@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Darren Youngblood Darren.Youngblood@fortbendcountytx.gov

Dial 911 for an Emergency
Non-Emergency, Dial 281-341-4665
Or 281-342-6116 (Option #1 for Dispatch)

Last updated: 2/21/2017 9:04:15 AM