Show/Hide
Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...

The Fort Bend County Sheriff’s Office Records Division is managed in accordance with Departmental rules regulations, policies/procedures, as well as the Division’s standard operating procedures to:

  • Collect, process and protect all criminal and detention records filed within this Division
  • Maintain accurate and complete record of reported information
  • Increase public confidence with the Fort Bend County Sheriff’s Office by providing access to our records in a timely manner, as authorized by law
  • Promote the efficiency and effectiveness of the criminal justice system through improved coordination and cooperation from this Division

The Record’s Division provides a number of services to the general public on a daily basis. Those services include criminal history checks, copies of offense reports (Public Information Page) and copies of accident reports.

Johanna Buechmann is the supervisor for the Records Division. She can be reached at 281-341-4621 or email: Johanna.Buechmann@fortbendcountytx.gov.

 

Records Clerks

Debby Coffman
Telephone: 281-341-4623
Email: Deborah.Coffman@fortbendcountytx.gov

Nita Dave
Telephone: 281-341-3871
Email: Nita.Dave@fortbendcountytx.gov

Candice Dean
Telephone: 281-341-8509
Email: Candice.Dean@fortbendcountytx.gov

Teresa Poole-Jackson
Telephone: 281-341-4658
Email: Teresa.Poole-Jackson@fortbendcountytx.gov

Shayna Harris
Telephone: 281-341-4646
Email: Shayna.Harris@fortbendcountytx.gov

Kelcey Phillips
Telephone: 281-341-4727
Email: Kelcey.Phillips@fortbendcountytx.gov

NaTasha McCoy
Telephone: 281-341-8527
Email: NaTasha.McCoy@fortbendcountytx.gov

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 11/27/2017 11:29:26 AM