Show/Hide
Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...

The goal of the detention administrative function is to plan, support, and assist the operations of all aspects in the jail. The administrative function is supervised by a Lieutenant. These functions are split into three main groups supervised by Sergeants including budget and information systems, support and commissary, medical and maintenance.

  1. The Budget and Information Systems Group has several tasks assigned including budget, information systems management, video visitation, inmate mail and special projects.
  2. The Support and Commissary Group has several tasks assigned including extra employment coordination, laundry, reception, the commissary program and the outside work crew program.
  3. The Medical and Maintenance Group has several tasks assigned including facility maintenance, inmate medical and inmate mental health services.

The administrative function helps make everyone’s job in the Detention Bureau easier by planning for the future, providing quality services for a professional and efficient operation, and constantly focusing on improving operations.

Lieutenant Daniel Quam - Administrative Daniel.Quam@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant William Boehnemann - Administrative Support Willie.Boehnemann@fortbendcountytx.gov

Lieutenant Christopher Pressler - Inmate Processing Unit Chris.Pressler@fortbendcountytx.gov

Lieutenant Yolanda Elliott - Court Security Yolanda.Elliott@fortbendcountytx.gov

Lieutenant McKinley Dupree - 1st Shift McKinley.Dupree@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant Jeff Kovar - 1st Shift Relief Jeff.Kovar@fortbendcountytx.gov

Lieutenant Juan Cardenas - 2nd Shift Juan.Cardenas@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant Grant Crochet - 2nd Shift Relief Grant.Crochet@fortbendcountytx.gov

Lieutenant Steve Melton - 3rd Shift Steve.Melton@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant Kim Leach - 3rd Shift Relief Kim.Leach@fortbendcountytx.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 4/22/2016 1:06:17 PM