Offense Reports

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fort Bend County Constable Pct.2 records are maintained by the Fort Bend County Sheriff’s Office Records Division.

The Record’s Division provides a number of services to the general public on a daily basis. Those services include criminal history checks, copies of offense reports (Public Information Page) and copies of accident reports.

Johanna Buechmann is the supervisor for the Records Division. She can be reached at 281-341-4621 or email: Johanna.Buechmann@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Records Clerks

Courtney Buchanan
Telephone: 281-341-4658
Email: Courtney.Buchanan@fortbendcountytx.gov

Debby Coffman
Telephone: 281-341-4623
Email: Deborah.Coffman@fortbendcountytx.gov

Nita Dave
Telephone: 281-341-3871
Email: Nita.Dave@fortbendcountytx.gov

Teresa Poole-Jackson
Telephone: 281-341-4658
Email: Teresa.Poole-Jackson@fortbendcountytx.gov

Steven Paredes
Telephone: 1.281-341-4625 
Email: Steven.Paredes@fortbendcountytx.gov

Kelcey Phillips
Telephone: 281-341-4625
Email: Kelcey.Phillips@fortbendcountytx.gov