Lieutenants

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lieutenants

Lieutenant Wayne Hastedt is the administrative supervisor over Traffic, Training, Contract Deputy Program, Alarm Detail, Racial Profiling, K-9 Teams, Project Lifesaver and Budget / Inventory. Lieutenant Hastedt can be reached by email at Wayne.Hastedt@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Lieutenant James Ressler is the shift Lieutenant for Day Shift Patrol. Lieutenant Ressler can be reached by email at James.Ressler@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Lieutenant David Bentley is the shift Lieutenant for Evening Shift. He can be reached by email at David.Bentley@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Lieutenant Ryan Skelton is the shift Lieutenant for Evening Shift. He can be reached by email at Ryan.Skelton@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Lieutenant Mike Fisher is the shift commander for Night Shift patrol. Lieutenant Fisher can be reached by email at Michael.Fisher@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Lieutenant David Clary is the shift commander for Night Shift patrol. Lieutenant Fisher can be reached by email at David.Clary@fortbendcountytx.gov.

Dial 911 for an Emergency
Non-Emergency, Dial 281-341-4665
Or 281-342-6116 (Option #1 for Dispatch)