First Line Supervisors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Day Shift
Lieutenant James Ressler James.Ressler@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Robert Bartay Robert.Bartay@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Taylor Rollins Taylor.Rollins@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Dustin Medlin Dustin.Medlin@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Jake Robbins Jacob.Robbins@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Reid Rader Reid.Rader@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Bennett William.Bennett@fortbendcountytx.gov

Evening Shift
Lieutenant David Bentley  David.Bentley@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant Ryan Skelton Ryan.Skelton@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Mary Torres  Mary.Torres@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Mike Patterson Mike.Patterson@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Jeremy Goodrich  Jeremy.Goodrich@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Sean Baudat Sean.Baudat@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Sparks William.Sparks@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Matthew Hricko Matthew.Hricko@fortbendcountytx.gov

Night Shift
Lieutenant Mike Fisher Mike.Fisher@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant David Clary David.Clary@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Fernando Flores Fernando.Flores@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Craig Crabtree Craig.Crabtree@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Phillip McGuigan Phillip.McGuigan@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Dading William.Dading@fortbendcountytx.gov

Dial 911 for an Emergency
Non-Emergency, Dial 281-341-4665
Or 281-342-6116 (Option #1 for Dispatch)