Show/Hide

IMPORTANT NOTICE: CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION Click Here for Stay At Home Order.

First Line Supervisors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Day Shift
Lieutenant James Ressler James.Ressler@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Robert Bartay Robert.Bartay@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Dustin Medlin Dustin.Medlin@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Jake Robbins Jacob.Robbins@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Reid Rader Reid.Rader@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Bennett William.Bennett@fortbendcountytx.gov

Evening Shift
Lieutenant Ryan Skelton Ryan.Skelton@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant John Moore John.Moore@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Mary Torres  Mary.Torres@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Jeremy Goodrich  Jeremy.Goodrich@fortbendcountytx.gov 
Sergeant Sean Baudat Sean.Baudat@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Sparks William.Sparks@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Matthew Hricko Matthew.Hricko@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Matthew Carl Matthew.carl@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Brandon Bolin Brandon.Bolin@fortbendcountytx.gov

Night Shift
Lieutenant Mike Fisher Mike.Fisher@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lieutenant Scott Soland Scott.Soland@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Fernando Flores Fernando.Flores@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Craig Crabtree Craig.Crabtree@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Phillip McGuigan Phillip.McGuigan@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant William Dading William.Dading@fortbendcountytx.gov
Sergeant Gregory Goode Gregory.Goode@fortbendcountytx.gov

Dial 911 for an Emergency
Non-Emergency, Dial 281-341-4665
Or 281-342-6116 (Option #1 for Dispatch)