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Fort Bend County Fire Marshal’s Office IS, N
1521 Eugene Heimann Circle #114 E _ - DATE: PERMIT NUMBER:
Richmond Texas 77469 ’v.-.;_.? o
WWW.FBCFMO.ORG e ,/
(281) 238-1500 s * ONLY CHECK, CASHIER CHECK MONEY ORDER OR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED*
Circle: New Construction Or Tenant Improvements Other Inspections and Fire Code Fees Quantitvof | AMOUNT
. . . . . i f pumps, system
Building Permits and Commercial Occupancies ! . | AMOUNT TR
. 3t H
Development Permit # LL._V_O:"sﬂusarZ:e::‘l Electronic Entrance Gates $100
Certificate of Compliance Fire Final Inspection or Certificate $25 Mass Gathering Permit $200
(for existing structure without Re-Inspections Must be paid prior | $150
certificate) to re-scheduling
Fire Code Plan (__ft/1000 x $125) S -
Review/Building Permit (Round up to nearest 1000) " Flrework§ (.Per Season)
Re-Submittal of Plans If changes are done after the initial $150 Outdoor Fireworks Stand Per Stand/Building $100
plan review approval. Indoor Fireworks Stand Per Stand/Building
Re-Submittal of Plans If.cf.la?nges are df)ne before the No Fireworks Display Show Per Launch Pad $200
initial plan review approval. Charge
Site/Civil Plans No State and County Licensed Facility (facilities that require an annual fire
Charge inspection for operational permits)
Work Without Permit 2 X Regular Permit Fee GHrEx Commercial/Registered/Licensed Child Care $100
Fire Protection Inspection Systems Nursing Homes or Care Centers $100
Fire Sprinkler Systems 1to 20 heads $100 Hospitals $200
Fire Sprinkler Systems 2110 250 heads $175 State or County Inspections not listed $100
Fire Sprinkler Systems 25110 499 heads $250 Re-inspections for State or | Fee will be same amount as the original permit
Fire Sprinkler Systems >500 + .50¢/head additional $350+(___ x.50) County licensed Inspection | paid; prior to scheduling for a re-inspection.
Automatic Fire-extinguishing Fixed Systems $100 Foster Home, Licensed Exempt
Systems (Commercial Cooking) Adoption Home Exempt
Fire Al Detection Syst 1 to 10 devi 100 = o s 5
ire Alarm/Detection System ° evices ? Taxing Entities Bwldlng Permit (entities authorized by state or federal statute to levy a
Fire Alarm/Detection System 11 to 25 devices $175 tax within and upon residents of Fort Bend County, Texas, for the purpose of yielding tax revenue to
Fire Alarm/Detection System 26 to 150 devices $250 serve legitimate public purpose for the benefit of Fort Bend County tax payers are exempt of permit fee)
Fire Code Plan Review/Building Exempt
Fire Alarm/Detection System 151 to 499 devices $350 -
Re-Submittal Only Exempt
Fire Alarm/Detection System >500 + .50¢/device additional | $350+(__ x.50) Fire Sprinkler Systems Exempt
Fire.Pumps/ReIated $100 Fire Alarm/Detection System Exempt
Equipment - Automatic Fire-extinguishing Exempt
Underground with Backflow $150 Systems(Commercial Cooking)
Spraying or Dipping Booths $100 Underground with Backflow Exempt
Service Station Piping Plan $200
Facility Name: Submitting Company Name:
Address: Address:
City: State: Zip: City: State: Zip:
Phone: Phone/Contact Name:
Email: Email:

Total Amount: Payment Number: Collected By: B FORM 01.30.18



http://www.fbcfmo.org/

