Fort Bend County Fire Marshal’s Office
1521 Eugene Heimann Circle #114

Richmond Texas 77469

WWW.FBCEMO.ORG
(281) 238-1500
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DATE: PERMIT NUMBER:

* ONLY CHECK, CASHIER CHECK OR MONEY ORDER ACCEPTED*

Circle: New Construction Or Build-Out Other Inspections and Fire Code Fees %&iﬁlhl:ads AMOUNT
. . . . . il f pumps, system
Building Permits and Commercial Occupancies Suanttv ol | AMOUNT or square feet
pumps, system Electronic Entrance Gates $100
or square feet - -
Certificate of Compliance Fire Final Inspection or Certificate $25 Mass Gathering Permit $200
(for existing sFr.ucture without Re-Inspections Must be paid prior $150
certlflcates) 5 to re-scheduling
Fire Code Plan (___ft/1000 x $100) *oxk -
Review/Building Permit (Round to nearest 1000) " Flrework§ (.Per Season)
Re-Submittal of Plans If changes are done after the initial $150 Outdoor Fireworks Stand Per Stand/Building $150
plan review approval. Indoor Fireworks Stand Per Stand/Building $250
Re-Submittal of Plans If.cf.la?nges are df)ne before the No Fireworks Display Show Per Launch Pad $200
initial plan review approval. Charge
Site/Civil Plans No State and County Licensed Facility (facilities that require an annual fire
Charge inspection for operational permits)
Work Without Permit 2 X Regular Permit Fee GHE* Commercial/Registered/Licensed Child Care $100
Fire Protection Inspection Systems Nursing Homes or Care Centers $100
Fire Sprinkler Systems 1to 20 heads $100 Hospitals $200
Fire Sprinkler Systems 2110 250 heads $175 State or County Inspections not listed $100
Fire Sprinkler Systems 25110 499 heads 5250 Re-inspections for State or | Fee will be same amount as the original permit
Fire Sprinkler Systems >500 +.50¢/head additional $350+(__x.50) County licensed Inspection | paid; prior to scheduling for a re-inspection.
Automatic Fire-extinguishing Fixed Systems $100 Foster Home, Licensed Exempt
Systems (Commercial Cooking) Adoption Home Exempt

Fire Alarm/Detection System 1 to 10 devices $100 a o TR a
Taxing Entities BUI'dII‘I_g Permit (entities authorized by state or federal statute to levy a
Fire Alarm/Detection System 11 to 25 devices $175 tax within and upon residents of Fort Bend County, Texas, for the purpose of yielding tax revenue to
Fire Alarm/Detection System 26 to 150 devices $250 serve legitimate public purpose for the benefit of Fort Bend County tax payers are exempt of permit fee)
Fire Code Plan Review/Building Exempt
Fire Alarm/Detection System 151 to 499 devices $350 -
Re-Submittal Only Exempt
Fire Alarm/Detection System >500 +.50¢/device additional | $350+(__ x.50) Fire Sprinkler Systems Exempt
Fire.Pumps/Related $100 Fire Alarm/Detection System Exempt
Equipment - Automatic Fire-extinguishing Exempt
Underground with Backflow $150 Systems(Commercial Cooking)
Spraying or Dipping Booths $100 Underground with Backflow Exempt
Service Station Piping Plan $200
Facility Name: Submitting Company Name:
Address: Address:
City: State: Zip: City: State: Zip:
Phone: Phone/Contact Name:
Email: Email:
Total Amount: Check Number: Collected By: B - FORM10.15.15



http://www.fbcfmo.org/

