Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Download / Print

Name and Title Phone and E-mail
Debbie Kaminski, CPPB
Purchasing Agent
281-341-8643
debbie.kaminski@fortbendcountytx.gov
Jaime Kovar
Assist. Purchasing Agent
281-341-3724
jaime.kovar@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cheryl Krejci, CPPB
Senior Buyer
281-341-3759
cheryl.krejci@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cindy Morales
Software Specialist/Buyer III
281-238-3566
cindy.morales@fortbendcountytx.gov
Tabitha Bridges
Buyer II
281-344-3929
tabitha.bridges@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cassie Leal
Buyer II
281-341-8641
cassie.leal@fortbendcountytx.gov
Shenae Theriot Mericle
Buyer I
281-238-3567
shenae.mericle@fortbendcountytx.gov
Gloria Lucas
Buyer I
281-341-8648
gloria.lucas@fortbendcountytx.gov
Kimberly Coronado
Buyer I
281-341-3793
kimberly.coronado@fortbendcountytx.gov
Michelle Schmidt
Inventory Manager

832-471-2547

michelle.schmidt@fortbendcountytx.gov

Chris Legendre
Inventory Control Clerk

832-471-2543

christopher.legendre@fortbendcountytx.gov

Jessica D. Carabajal
Administrative Assistant
281-344-3957
jessica.carabajal@fortbendcountytx.gov
Main Number: 281-341-8640
Fax: 281-341-8645

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer