If you are not sure which Department you wish to contact, you may call the main switchboard, 281-342-3411, and you will be directed to the appropriate Department.

If you know which Department you would like to contact, please click on a link below.

DepartmentPhoneEmailSocial Media
Animal Services 281-342-1512
AnimalServices@fbctx.gov
FacebookInstagramTwitter
Auditor 281-341-3760
 
Bail Bond Board 281-341-4540
Sara.Rosas@fbctx.gov
 
Behavioral Health Services 281-238-3079
bhsdept@fbctx.gov
 
Behavioral Health Services
Sienna Annex
832-471-4180
 
Budget Office 281-344-3922
Budget@fbctx.gov
 
Child Support 281-342-6222
Stephanie.Sloan@fbctx.gov
 
Clinical Health Services 281-342-6414
 
Clinical Health Services
Missouri City Annex Clinic
281-403-8091
 
Clinical Health Services
North Annex (Katy Office) Clinic
281-238-1410
 
County Judge 281-341-8608
FBC.Judge@fbctx.gov
FacebookTwitter
Commissioner Precinct 1 281-344-9400
commpct1@fbctx.gov
 
Commissioner Precinct 2 281-403-8000
commpct2@fbctx.gov
FacebookTwitterYouTube
Commissioner Precinct 3 281-238-1403
Andy.Meyers@fbctx.gov
Facebook
Commissioner Precinct 4 281-980-2235
commpct4@fbctx.gov
FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube
Community Development 281-341-4410
CommunityDevelopment@fbctx.gov
 
Community Supervision and Corrections (Probation) 281-633-7200
 
Constable Precinct 1 281-238-1430
ConstablePct1@fbctx.gov
 
Constable Precinct 2 281-403-8010
Daryl.Smith@fbctx.gov
Roderick.Garner@fbctx.gov
Marilynn.Moore@fbctx.gov
FacebookNextdoor
Constable Precinct 3 281-242-4014
Nabil.Shike@fbctx.gov
Jimmy.Evans@fbctx.gov
Constable3@fbctx.gov
Pct3Civil@fbctx.gov
Facebook
Constable Precinct 4 281-341-4536
Michael.Beard@fbctx.gov
 
County Attorney 281-341-4555
Bridgette.Smith-Lawson@fbctx.gov
Facebook
County Clerk 281-341-8685
cclerk@fbctx.gov
FacebookInstagramTwitter
County Court at Law 1 281-633-7415
 
County Court at Law 2 281-341-4446
 
County Court at Law 3 281-341-4429
 
County Court at Law 4 281-238-1995
 
County Court at Law 5 281-238-3270
 
County Court at Law 6 832-471-1165
Court6Criminal@fbctx.gov
Court6Civil@fbctx.gov
 
District Attorney 281-341-4460
FacebookInstagramTwitter
District Clerk 281-341-4509
 
Drainage District 281-342-2863
 
Drug Court 281-341-4424
 
240th Judicial District Court 281-341-8600
240dc@fbctx.gov
 
268th Judicial District Court 281-341-8610
268dc@fbctx.gov
Marisol.Ramos@fbctx.gov
 
328th Judicial District Court 281-341-4406
328th@fbctx.gov
 
387th Judicial District Court 281-238-3290
Janie.Gaeta@fbctx.gov
Minnie.Cadena@fbctx.gov
 
400th Judicial District Court 281-341-4422
400dc@fbctx.gov
 
434th Judicial District Court 281-633-7653
434dc@fbctx.gov
 
505th Judicial District Court 281-238-3244
505Hearings@fbctx.gov
 
Elections 281-341-8670
vote@fbctx.gov
FacebookNextdoorTwitter
Emergency Medical Service 281-342-7233
EMS@fbctx.gov
 
Engineering 281-633-7500
 
Environmental Health 281-342-7469
 
Extension 281-342-3034
fort-bend-tx@tamu.edu
FacebookYouTube
Facilities Management and Planning 281-238-3097
fmp.helpdesk@fbctx.gov
 
Fairgrounds 832-471-2590
YouTube
Fire Marshal 281-238-1500
firemarshal@fbctx.gov
Warner.Preston@fbctx.gov
Douglas.barnes@fbctx.gov
Justin.jurek@fbctx.gov
Facebook
Health and Human Services 281-238-3233
hhs@fbctx.gov
FacebookInstagramPinterestTwitterYouTube
Historical Commission 832-471-2525
HistoricalCommission@fbctx.gov
 
Homeland Security and Emergency Management 281-342-6185
eoc@fbctx.gov
FacebookTwitterYouTube
Human Resources 281-341-8617
humanresources@fbctx.gov
 
Indigent Defense 281-341-3780
 
Indigent Health Care 281-341-6624
fbcihc@fbctx.gov
 
Indigent Health Care
Missouri City Office
281-403-8066
fbcihc@fbctx.gov
 
Information Technology 281-341-4570
 
Jones Creek Ranch Park 832-471-2775
jonescreekranchpark@fbctx.gov
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Place 1 281-238-1460
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Place 2 281-341-3742
JP1-2@fbctx.gov
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 2 281-403-8080
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 2, Place 2 346-481-6990
JP2-2.Court@fbctx.gov
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 3 281-491-6016
 
Justice of the Peace Precinct 4 832-471-2550
jp4@fbctx.gov
 
Juvenile Probation 281-633-7400
 
Library  
Mail Center 281-238-3345
 
Medical Examiner Office 832-471-4000
 
PINNACLE Senior Center 832-471-2760
 
Public Defender 281-238-3050
 
Public Transportation 281-633-7433
866-751-8747
Transit@fbctx.gov
FacebookTwitter
Purchasing Agent 281-341-8640
Jaime.Kovar@fortbendcountytx.gov
 
Records Management 281-341-8682
281-341-8683
 
Recycling Center/HHW 281-633-7581
281-633-7576
Recycle@fortbendcountytx.gov
 
Risk Management 281-341-8630
employeebenefits@fortbendcountytx.gov
 
Road and Bridge 281-342-4513
FBCRB@fbctx.gov
 
Road and Bridge
Beechnut Service Center
281-341-9562
 
Road and Bridge
Crabb Service Center
281-342-4513
 
Road and Bridge
Needville Service Center
281-342-0508
 
Road and Bridge
Sugar Land Service Center
281-980-3724
 
Sheriff's Office 281-341-4665
281-342-0837

FacebookLinkedInNextdoorTwitterYouTube
Sheriff's Office Civil Service Commission 281-341-8590
civilservicecommission@fortbendcountytx.gov
 
Social Services 281-238-3502
 
Social Services
Missouri City Annex
281-403-8050
 
Special Sanctions Court 281-341-4438
281-341-4424
281-341-4438
 
Tax Assessor-Collector 281-341-3710

 
Tax Assessor-Collector
Katy Branch
281-341-3710
 
Tax Assessor-Collector
Missouri City Branch
281-341-3710
 
Tax Assessor-Collector
Needville Branch
281-341-3710
 
Tax Assessor-Collector
Sienna Branch
281-341-3710
 
Tax Assessor-Collector
Sugar Land Branch
281-341-3710
 
Toll Road Authority 832-735-7385
info@fbctra.com
 
Treasurer 281-341-3750

 
Vehicle Maintenance 281-341-4790
 
Veterans Service Office 281-341-4550
veteranservices@fbctx.gov