Democratic Party

Mrs. Cynthia Ginyard, Chairwoman

Telephone: 832-444-4073
Address: 11418 Oak Lake Ridge Ct Sugar Land, TX 77498

Republican Party

Mrs. Linda Howell, Chairwoman

Telephone: 281-773-9339
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 461 Sugar Land, Texas 77487-0461


Purchase Voter Registration Data

The following are available for purchase from the Elections Administration Department:

  • Fort Bend County voter registration data including voter history.
    (Data is available on paper lists, mailing labels, and on CD-ROM)
    It is unlawful to use voter registration data to advertise or promote commercial products or services.
  • Fort Bend County voting precinct maps.
    (individual voting precinct maps and county-wide precinct maps)
  • Paper copies of historical election returns.
For a Voter Registration Data Request Form, please contact us and a form will be sent to you. Completed Voter Registration Data request forms may be faxed to 281-341-4418. Please contact the Elections Administration Department at 281-341-8670 for further details on pricing and other information.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Windows Media Player Word Viewer Word Viewer Excel Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer PowerPoint Viewer